top of page

LIVE
SCHEDULE

MAY 2024

Saturday May 4

Private Function - Port Carling ON
Send me an e-mail at kprincesax@gmail.com for more information about private event bookings!

Wednesday May 8

Private Function -  Toronto ON
Send me an e-mail at kprincesax@gmail.com for more information about private event bookings!

Thursday May 9

Mississauga, ON

Thursday May 16

Mississauga, ON

Saturday May 18

KP solo set at Springfest 3pm

Thursday May 23

Mississauga, ON

Thursday May 30

Private Function - Burlington ON
Send me an e-mail at kprincesax@gmail.com for more information about private event bookings!

PAST DATES

APRIL 2024

Friday April 5

Duo with Colin Jennison - Eastbound Brewery 7-10pm

Toronto, ON

Saturday April 6

Lenny Graf Orchestra - Big Band Jazz
12 noon - 2pm at the Georgetown Market Place

280 Guelph St, Georgetown ON

Thursday April 11

Mississauga, ON

Saturday, April 13

Lowest of the Low at The Concert Hall

Toronto, ON

Monday April 15

Lenny Graf Orchestra - Big Band Jazz

4pm @ Valley Park Library, Hamilton ON

Thursday April 18

Mississauga, ON

Friday April 19

Kristen Prince & Ktriggs - Mills Hardware, Hamilton ON

Ktriggs and Kristen Prince team up for their first headline performance together - Friday April 19 at Mills Hardware in Hamilton ON. The evening will also feature performances from Endyz, Flyguy Richie, Spookyguava, Skean, and DJ Perry Sound.

Thursday April 25

Mississauga, ON

Friday April 26

Duo with Colin Jennison

9-12 @ Hemingway's Toronto

MARCH 2024

Saturday March 9

Ragwax Duo 6-9pm at Gust

Alliston, ON

Thursday March 14

Mississauga, ON

Friday March 15

Soul Funkshun at Timothy's Pub 9pm

Etobicoke ON

Wednesday March 20

Private Function - send me an e-mail at kprincesax@gmail.com for more information about private event bookings!

Thursday March 28

Mississauga, ON

Thursday March 28

Mississauga, ON

Friday March 29

The Dedbeats at Longbranch Social House 8pm

Etobicoke, ON

Saturday March 30

The Dedbeats at Shore Grill & Grotto 8pm

Mississauga, ON

FEBRUARY 2024

Thursday February 1

105 Lakeshore Road East, Mississauga, ON

Thursday February 8

105 Lakeshore Road East, Mississauga, ON

Saturday, February 10

464 Spadina Ave. Toronto ON

Monday, February 12

Performing in The Maples - an all new backing band for the 27th Annual Maple Blues Awards

The Phoenix Concert Theatre - 410 Sherbourne St, Toronto, ON

Wednesday, February 14

Ragwax Duo 6-9pm

Barley Vine and Rail Co. Orangeville ON

Thursday, February 15

105 Lakeshore Road East, Mississauga ON

Saturday, February 17

The Dedbeats at Shore Grill & Grotto 8pm

71 Lakeshore Road East, Mississauga ON

Thursday, February 22

The Dedbeats at Roc 'n' Docs 8pm

105 Lakeshore Road East, Mississauga ON

JANUARY 2024

bottom of page